Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobojano 72 / M
"happy with life"
mastic, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobojano's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeccaLuvs
Online NOW!
KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
sweetnectar50526
Virginia, United States
fantac022
Florida, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
lottanice
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
bobojano 72/M
mastic, New York
Introduction
I love the beach ,outdoors and peaceful times together

My Ideal Person someone who is down to earth and most of all real.Someone who knows who they are and are ready to meet new people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a stranger , walk up kiss them , reach gently into
their pants and rub the until they cum. Kiss them and have
sex right there on the spot.The beach, forest, by a stream, car
where ever but right away.Then lie there together , laugh
and become the greatest of friends and lovers!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.I think if I am with one special person they are
my celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobojano's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • mastic, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1950
Hometown: Tappahannock, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown