MENHVTBloke 46 / M
"Just looking for that one special friend"
dover, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2017

To view all of
MENHVTBloke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MENHVTBloke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,238 New photos this week!
  • 78,929,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixen352016
New Hampshire, United States
CatProwler64
New Hampshire, United States
stolendesires
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
MENHVTBloke 46/M
dover, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am looking for a long term friend both in and outside the bedroom . I am married, 46, stocky build with an accent that originates from somewhere over the pond. If playing with a married bloke is not your thing, I completely understand and if that is the case it would still mean a lot to me to at least get to know you over net.

My Ideal Person Someone that is looking for a long term friend for companionship as well as fun and who can hold a conversation

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The Office fantasy - to be seduced by a woman dressed in a
satin blouse, lacy bra, panties and garter belt and a short
skirt.........she has a big desk allowing not only either
of us to get underneath in order to give oral but to also allow
us to fuck on the desk........and all this while hoping
not to get caught by the boss in the next door office!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MENHVTBloke's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • dover, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1971
Travels to: keene, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English