Lucashot77 40 / M
"Jugamos juntos? Want to play?"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
Lucashot77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lucashot77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,414 New photos this week!
  • 80,192,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maja_fun
Online NOW!
Slovenija, Slovenia
deanaluver
Florida, United States
PrettyTittys69
Texas, United States
maldivine
douala, Cameroon
1timecd
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexi_lex10
Virginia, United States
Wetxbabyg
New Jersey, United States
eve220
Massachusetts, United States
Sexoholicbee
Delhi, India
 
Status
Lucashot77 40/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Con ganas de conocer gente nueva y de pasar momentos de placer
Introduction
Hola! Gracias por entrar a mi perfil! Vamos a ver qué puedo decir sobre mi..... soy educado, agradable, simpático y aventurero. Ademas tengo mi lado morboso y apasionado y si lo descubres seguro que repites. Quiero conocer gente con gustos y aficiones que coincidan con los míos Tengo muchas fantasías que me gustaría realizar. Me encantan las mujeres y disfruto mucho dándoles placer. También me gustan los tríos. Soy abierto y estoy abierto a todo. No descarto nada. Lo mejor es conocerme.. y la mejor forma de hacerlo es charlando conmigo. Besos

Hi, thaks for visiting my profile! I want to meet hot and kinky people. I am very open minded and I am open to everything. I love to have sex with hot women and I also love threesomes. I am always hot and horny and ready for action. So if you want to have some hot fun, you have found the right person!

My Ideal Person Gente con las ideas claras y que quieran disfrutar de momentos de placer y buen rollo. People who want to enjoy some hot kinky sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lucashot77's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: