HamburgDave2 73 / M
"I refuse to grow old gracefully"
Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2011

To view all of
HamburgDave2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HamburgDave2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,829 New photos this week!
  • 77,868,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CampoGirl
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Resident_Bitch
Online NOW!
Cardiff, Federated States of Micronesia
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
KItkat1415
California, United States
Pasturesrenewed
Flintshire, United Kingdom
vopesahe
67549 worms, Germany
arigatou2017
Tokyo, Japan
karin446
Hamburg, Germany
nightsoul1962
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
HamburgDave2 73/M
Wrexham, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Back in Wrexham, looking for new friends
Introduction
Just arrived back after spending over 16 years in Hamburg Germany. Looking for new Friends.Not your average Grandad, I am still very active sexually and constantly horny. I am a giver, love giving Oral.
Love is like a fine Wine, it should be enjoyed slowly.

My Ideal Person Independant, Interesting, Hot Blooded Woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Al stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I like Pretty Feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Why?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HamburgDave2's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1943
Travels to: Side
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: